Director : 1.  Afriwandi (Director of Human Capital Management)
2. Sindhu Aryanto (Chairman of the Telkom Education Foundation Board)
3. Prof. Dr. Adiwijaya (Rector of Telkom University)
Board of Members : 1. Kartika Wirjoatmodjo, S.E., MBA (Deputy Minister / Ministry of BUMN)
2. Prof. Rhenald Kasali, Ph.D. (President Commisioner PT. Telekomunikasi Indonesia)
3. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nuh, DEA (Chairman of the Board of Trustees Institut Teknologi Sepuluh November (ITS))
4. Dr. Ir. Basuki Yusuf Iskandar, MA (Head of Research and Development Agency for Human Resources / Ministry of Communication and Information)
5. Ir. Harjanto, M.Eng (Director General of Metal, Machinery, Transportation Equipment and Eletronics Industry / Ministry of Industry)
6. Dr. Ir. Arief Yahya, M.Sc (Practitioner and Teacher of Strategic Management/Board of Trustees Universitas Padjadjaran)
7. Dr. Ir. Indra Utoyo, M.Sc (Director of Digital, Information Technology and Operations BRI)
Assistant Executive : 1. Secretariat of Leadership & Public Relations of Telkom University
2. Secretary of the Research Center for ICT & Public Policy