04 Dec 2019

Telkom University Appoints New Dean and Vice Dean

BANDUNG, Telkom University – In accordance with the Rector Decree (SK) on Appointment of Deans and
Vice Deans in the Telkom University dated December 1, 2019, that on Wednesday, December 4, 2019, in
the Hall of the Faculty of Communication and Business, Telkom University Chancellor Prof. Adiwijaya
installed 7 Deans and 14 Vice Deans (Wadek) within Telkom University in the 2019-2024 period.

In his remarks Prof. Adiwijaya expressed his congratulations to the new Deans and Vice-Rectors who will
serve in their respective Faculties, the Rector advised to keep instilling high integrity and continue to
provide the best for this institution.

"Hopefully with the mandate that the dean and vice dean currently hold can make Telkom University
more advanced and become a charity, I say congratulations on duty hopefully can carry out the mandate
given properly."

The following are the names of the Deans and Vice Deans within Telkom University in the 2019-2024

Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Dean: Dr. Bambang Setia Nugroho S.T., M.T.
Vice Dean I: Dr. Mamat Rokhmat, S.Si., M.T.
Vice Dean II: Dr. Koredianto Usman, S.T., M.Sc.

Faculty of Industrial Engineering
Dean: Dr. Ir. Agus Achmad Suhendra, M.T.
Vice Dean I: Dr. Tien Fabrianti Kusumasari, S.T., M.T.
Vice Dean II: Dr. Irfan Darmawan, S.T., M.T.

Faculty of Informatics
Dean: Dr. Z.K. Abdurrahman Baizal, S.Sc., M.Kom
Vice Dean I: Parman Sukarno, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Vice Dean II: Dr. Arie Ardiyanti Suryani, S.T., M.T.

Faculty of Economics and Business
Dean: Dr. Ratri Wahyuningtyas, S.T., M.M.
Vice Dean I: Deannes Isynuwardhana, S.E., M.M., Ph.D.
Vice Dean II: Dr. Farida Titik Kristanti, S.E., M.Sc

School of Communication and Business
Dean: Dra. Ade Irma Susanty, M.M., Ph.D.
Vice Dean I: Dr. Iis Kurnia Nurhayati, S.S., M.Hum.
Vice Dean II: Jeffry Hasibuan, S.E., M.M.

Faculty of Creative IndustriesDean: Dr. Roro Retno Wulan, S.Sos, M.Pd
Vice Dean I: Refi Rifaldi Windya Giri, S.T., M.B.A.
Vice Dean II: Arini Arumsari, S.Ds., M.Ds.

Faculty of Applied SciencesDean: Dr. Arfianto Fahmi, S.T., M.T.
Vice Dean I: Tri Brotoharsono, S.T., M.T.
Vice Dean II: Agus Pratondo, S.T., M.T. Ph.D.

Previous Article Next Article