photo

Rector

Prof. Dr. Adiwijaya, S.Si., M.Si.

adiwijaya@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Rector of Academic Affairs

Dr. Dadan Rahadian, S.T., M.M.

dadanrahadian@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Rector of Resources

Dr. Ir. Rina Djunita Pasaribu, M.Sc.

rinadjunita@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Rector of Admission, Student, and Alumni Affairs

Dr. Dida Diah Damajanti, S.T.,M.Eng.Sc.

didadiah@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Rector of Research, Innovation and Cooperation

Dr. Ir. Rina Pudji Astuti, M.T.

rinapudjiastuti@telkomuniversity.ac.id

School of Electrical Engineering

photo

Dean

Dr. Bambang Setia Nugroho, S.T., M.T.

bambangsetianugroho@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Support

Dr. Mamat Rokhmat, S.Si., M.T

mamatrokhmat@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Finance and Resources

Dr. Koredianto Usman, S.T., M.Sc.

korediantousman@telkomuniversity.ac.id

School of Industrial Engineering

photo

Dean

Dr. Ir. Agus Achmad Suhendra, M.T.

agus@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Support

Dr. Tien Fabrianti Kusumasari, S.T., M.Sc.

tienkusumasari@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Finance and Resources

Dr. Irfan Darmawan, S.T., M.T.

irfandarmawan@telkomuniversity.ac.id

School of Computing

photo

Dean

Dr. Z.K. Abdurahman Baizal, S.Si., M.kom

baizal@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Support

Parman Sukarno, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.

psukarno@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Finance and Resources

Dr. Arie Ardiyanti Suryani, S.T., M.T.

ardiyanti@telkomuniversity.ac.id

School of Economics & Business

photo

Dean

Dr. Ratri Wahyuningtyas, S.T.,M.M.

ratriwahyu@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Support

Deannes Isynuwardhana, S.E., M.M., Ph.D.

deannes@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Finance and Resources

Dr. Farida Titik Kristanti, S.E., M.Si.

faridatk@telkomuniversity.ac.id

School of Communication & Business

photo

Dean

Ade Irma Susanty, M.M., Ph.D.

adeirma@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Support

Citra Kusuma Dewi, SE., M.A.B, Ph.D.

citrakusumadewi@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Finance and Resources

Jeffry Hasibuan, S.E., M.M.

jeffry@telkomuniversity.ac.id

School of Creative Industries

photo

Dean

Dr. Roro Retno Wulan, S.Sos, M.Pd.

rorowoelan@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Support

Refi Rifaldi Windya Giri, S.T., M.B.A.

rifaldi@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Finance and Resources

Arini Arumsari, S.Ds., M.Ds.

ariniarumsari@telkomuniversity.ac.id

School of Applied Sciences

photo

Dean

Dr. Arfianto Fahmi, S.T., M.T.

arfiantof@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Support

Tri Brotoharsono, S.T., M.T.

tribrotoharsono@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Vice Dean of Finance and Resources

Agus Pratondo, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.

pratondo@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Secretariat & Strategic Planning

photo

Director of Secretariat & Strategic Planning

Dr. Anisah Firli, S.M.B., M.M.

anisahfirli@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Institutional Planning, Development and Control

Rio Aurachman, S.T., M.T.

rioaurachman@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of the Secretariat of the Leadership and Public Relations

Nurul Fitria, S.T., M.M.

wuwul@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of the Quality Assurance Unit

Dr. Irni Yunita, S.T.,M.M.

irniyunita@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Internal Audit Unit (SAI)

Roswan Latuconsina, S.T.,M.T.

roswan@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Bandung Techno Park

photo

Director of Bandung Techno Park

Dr. Maman Abdurohman, S.T.,M.T.

abdurohman@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Manager of Business Innovation and Incubation

Sisca Eka Fitria, S.T., M.M.

siscaef@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Manager of Service and Tenant Support

Warsino, S.E.

warsinobtp@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Marketing Manager

Indah Purnomowati, S.T.

indahp@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Technology Solution Manager

Istikmal, S.T.,M.T.

istikmal@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Academic

photo

Academic Director

Dr. Achmad Rizal, S.T., M.T.

achmadrizal@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Academic Standards and Services Section

Roosdiana Noor Rochmah, S.Si.

diananr@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Learning Development, Curriculum & Student Internship Development

Dra. Endang Budiasih, M.T.

endangbudiasih@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Open Library

Dadi Ismanto, S.Si.

dadiis@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Postgraduate and Advance Learning

photo

Director of Postgraduate and Advance Learning

Dr. Iis Kurnia Nurhayati, S.S., M.Hum.

iiskurnia@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of E-learning Center & Open Education Services

Heriyono Lalu, S.T., M.T.

heriyonolalu@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Language Center

Retno Hendriyanti, S.S., M.Pd., Ph.D.

rehendry@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Postgraduate & International Classes

Dr. Ira Wirasari

irawirasari@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Content for E-learning & Open Education Development

Fat'hah Noor Prawita, S.T., M.T.

fathahnoorprawita@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Logistics and Assets

photo

Director of Logistics and Assets

Taufan Umbara, S.T., M.M.

taufan@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Logistics & Assets

Agus Gousur Alam, S.T.

gousur@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Asset Control and Utilization

Aris Hartaman, S.T., M.T.

arishartaman@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Finance

photo

Director of Finance

Nurwijayadi, S.T.,M.M.

nurwid@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Budget Section

Saputro, S.E.

saputro@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Treasury

Apriani Musfiroh, S.E.

aprianimusfiroh@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Accounting

Muhammad Muhaemin, S.E.

muhaemin@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Human Resources

photo

Director of Human Resources

Kiki Sudiana, S.T., M.M., GPHR.

ksudiana@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of HR Development

Siska Komalasari, S.T., M.T.

siskaks@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of HR Services and Evaluation

Ridwan Purwanadita, S.T.

rpnadita@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Information Technology Center

photo

Director of Information Technology

Dadang Setiawan, S.T., M.Sc.

dadangset@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of IT Information Technology Research and Services

Maya Setyawati, S.T.

maya@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of IT Infrastructure

Widi Tri Yuwono, S.T.

widi@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Product Development (IT)

Dahliar Ananda, S.T., M.T.

ananda@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Marketing & Admission

photo

Director of Admission

Rinna Fridiana, S.E., M.M.

rinnaf@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of National Admission

Sri Widaningsih, S.Psi., M.M.

sriwidaningsih@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Career, Alumni & Endowment Development

photo

Director of Career Development, Alumni & Endowment

Ir. Ahmad Tri Hanuranto, M.T.

athanuranto@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Alumni & Endowment

Dra. Yani Nuraeni

yaninuraeni@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Career Development

Andrieta Shintia Dewi, S.Pd., M.M.

andrieta@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Student Affairs

photo

Director of Student Affairs

Desy Dwi Nurhandayani, S.T.,M.M

desydwi@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Student Activity Management and Welfare

Achmad Syukur Muharam, S.E.

ganachmadsm@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Character Development Section

Priadi Darmono, S.E.

denpri@telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Strategic Partnership & International Office

photo

Director of Strategic Partnership & International Office

Lia Yuldinawati, S.T., M.M.

liayuldi@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Strategic Cooperation Division

Sony Fajar Surya Gumilang, S.T.,M.T.

sonyfajar@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of the Office of International Affairs

Indah Fajarwati, S.E., M.M.

indah@io.telkomuniversity.ac.id

Directorate of Research and Community Service

photo

Director of Research and Community Service

Angga Rusdinar, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.

anggarusdinar@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Research Section

Dr. Runik Machfiroh, S.Pd., M.Pd.

runikmachfiroh@telkomuniversity.ac.id

photo

Head of Journal, Publication & Community Service Division

Dr. Kemas Muslim Lhaksmana

kemasmuslim@telkomuniversity.ac.id