18 Dec 2018

Telkom Education Foundation Gave Award to 10 Telkom University Researchers

BANDUNG, Telkom University – A total of 3 Expert Groups (KK) and 10 Telkom University Researchers received appreciation from Telkom Education Foundation, which took place in Bangkit Building 2nd Floor, Friday (12/14).

This award was given by Dr. Heroe Wijanto as VP of Higher Education Strategic Policy of Telkom Education Foundation accompanied by Miftadi Sudjai as VP of Higher Education Development of Telkom Education Foundation and Dr. Rina Pudji Astuti as Vice Rector IV for Research and Student Affairs Telkom University.

The ten Telkom University researchers who won the award namely:

  1. Adiwijaya (Faculty of Informatics)
  2. Doan Perdana (Faculty of Electrical Engineering)
  3. Donni Juni Priansa (Faculty of Applied Sciences)
  4. Edy Wibowo (Faculty of Electrical Engineering)
  5. Khoirul Anwar (Faculty of Electrical Engineering)
  6. Mamat Rokhmat (Faculty of Electrical Engineering)
  7. Grisna Anggadwita (Faculty of Economics and Business)
  8. Arfianto Fahmi (Faculty of Electrical Engineering)
  9. Achmad Rizal (Faculty of Electrical Engineering)
  10. Satria Mandala (Faculty of Informatics)


Whereas for KK who received the award were:

  1. KK. Network and Multimedia (Faculty of Electrical Engineering)
  2. KK Modeling and Computational Experiment (Faculty of Informatics)
  3. Telecommunication Transmission (TRANSTEL) (Faculty of Electrical Engineering)

Dr. Heroe Wijanto explained that this assessment was based on the Score of SINTA (Science and Technology Index) for the last 3 years and 10 best were selected.

“Hopefully this appreciation can foster the enthusiasm of research from each institution under Telkom Education Foundation because it is through research the acceleration and quality of higher education is assessed.”


Previous Article Next Article